Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Greetings, I have a question regard the rules for the Blood Angels Stormrave.
The Stormraven comes with a Tl-heavy bolter, a Tl-assault cannon, and 4 bloodstrike missiles.
Does this mean a player is required to achieve 6 different weapon destroyed results to releive a raven of its armament?
Or are the bloodstrike missiles considered 1 weapon with 4 1 shot projectiles?
Each one is a separate single-shot weapon, meaning the Stormraven can fire multiple Bloodstrike missiles in one shooting phase if it doesn't move. Once they're fired, they're treated as gone anyway, so you'll very rarely need to actually inflict six weapon destroyed results.
The above poster = Totally a member of the Fluff Masters Clan. Click here for fluff pwnage.
Come, sons of LO! Kneel before Poodle!
Mr_Wayne: "Some people believe that the World Eaters do not field any ranged weaponry. Those people often die at a distance."