Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
In 3rd Ed I believed that a Unit within 12" of a Independent character HQ could use his leadership.
I could not find this rule in the new BBB.
Could someone tell me the page number for this rule or tell me that the rule no longer exists.
Thankyou and now i may have to get some damned Vox casters :realmad:
Archaon's Top Tip for profiting from the End Time: Pillage before you burn
When I say jump you don't ask me 'How high?' maggot! You jump!
That rule never existed, it was an IG rule
Or i should say it was never in the rulebook, so not sure why you're checking there for it when its right in your IG codex stilll