Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
p58 of the BRB says rapid/heavy weapons fired FROM the vehicle count as not having moved and so may be fired.
Was this FAQ'd or can my Tac squad move 6" in their Rhino and fire their Rocket/MM/etc...?
Thanks for any insight, in advance!
That's for the vehicle only. Passenger rules are on page 66.
"The sergeant major asked me what my job is. I told him it's to do what I am told. He gave me a medal. I like the Imperial Guard."
"Innocentia Probat Nihil"