Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Yes. You are right it doesn't say in the Codex or the Q&A about the Monolith being immune to Stun/Shaken... but in the codex in the Particle Whip Rules, it does read that the Particle Whip ignores the Stun/Shaken result. I might be reading it wrong but a Rules Lawyer in our shop also read it that way out of the codex.Originally posted by Timbo@Aug 12 2003, 06:13
Now my question is, is it even still affected by the crew stunned/shaken results, or what?