Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
My question is simple:
Since Orbital Bombardement "counts as firing a ranged weapon" (SM codex p52), does it benefit from the Titanic might special rule when used by Marneus Calgar ?
I have no idea why it would matter since it's going to wound on a 2+ anyway, but yes.
The above poster = Totally a member of the Fluff Masters Clan. Click here for fluff pwnage.
Come, sons of LO! Kneel before Poodle!
Mr_Wayne: "Some people believe that the World Eaters do not field any ranged weaponry. Those people often die at a distance."