Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
With fast vehicles i was wondering if, when you move flat out, you get a cover save. I swear you did but cannot find a rule that tells me you can. Maybe im looking at the wrong section in the rulebook or not. Can somebody help me here and if you do get a cover save what page is this stated on. Thanks in advance.
Nothing more funny than 3 inquisitors with sanctify when facing deamons. They cant do anything while you stand in front of them having a tee break.
That only applies to fast skimmers moving flat-out. Fast non-skimmers don't necessarily get a cover save, unless they pop smoke or have some type of special rule saying they do. BTW, it is found on p.71 of the BRB.
Record: Win - Loss - Draw: Hive Fleet Pandora (New) 32-6-6 Space Wolf 7th Co. 52-11-6
Blood Angels 12-4-2 Daemonhunters 20-8-3
Imperial Guards 12-5-2 Daemons 8-3-2