Tervigon benefits to termagaunts with tyranid prime in them. - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Member badxample's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Location
    Springfield, VA
    Age
    35
    Posts
    191
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputation
    33 (x1)

    Tervigon benefits to termagaunts with tyranid prime in them.

    As the title states, how would the special rules given to gaunt units within 6" of a tervigon work out if that gaunt unit has a prime within it? Assume the tervigon has adrenal glands and toxin sacs thus the gaunt unit would get furious charge, counter attack and so on.


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    jy2
    jy2 is offline
    Hive Fleet Pandora jy2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Location
    San Jose
    Posts
    5,068
    Mentioned
    15 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    ReputationReputation
    797 (x8)

    The gaunts would get it if they had a model within 6" of the tervigon at the time of combat. The prime wouldn't.
    Record: Win - Loss - Draw: Hive Fleet Pandora (New) 32-6-6 Space Wolf 7th Co. 52-11-6
    Blood Angels 12-4-2 Daemonhunters 20-8-3
    Imperial Guards 12-5-2 Daemons 8-3-2

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts