Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
If I bought a chimera for a squad of 5 stormtroopers, could I put a techpriest and an inquisitor inside as well? They fit number wise but I'm not sure if it is legal by the rules. :hmm:
The Triumph Of Man awaits aid.
... only triumph could turn pooing his pants into a good thing..
You can only have one unit inside, and it has to be the unit the transport was purchased for. BUT, if the model(s) you want to also add in are Independant Characters and follow all the necessary riules for joining a squad, then join them and they can ride. So in your example, you could join the Inquisitor as long as he doesn't have a retinue. And there is no limit to how many IC's can join a unit, as long as everyone still follows all their rules.
Oh, and this belongs in the 40K Rules section. This forum is for creating your own house rules.