Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I have a squad of long fangs equipped with missile launchers in a drop pod. Can they shoot the turn the drop pod comes in?
EDIT: Google knows all, apparently. Disembarking counts as moving, so I can't fire my ML's. Back to the drawing board.
Last edited by Mulletdude; December 16th, 2010 at 15:43.
yup, disembarking counts as moving. but just for ref. rules p. 67 The 2 bullet points under 'Disembarking'
I don't have a Space Wolves codex, but the Space Marine codex does specify the passengers must immediately disembark once deployed.
At the beginning of turn 1, I spray my opponent's army with the bacon flavored spray. Then I unleash my Boston Terrier Squiggoth who then devours their entire bacon flavored army! There is no defense against her cuteness! All are doomed!
Yea, the space wolves drop pod is exactly the same as the space marines one, except it holds a few less models. My list was changed, but probably for the better. Mr. Grimnar is going to make sure some tanks pop on turn 1