Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
With Duke Sliscus in your army you are allowed to roll twice on the combat drugs table and choose which drug your army is high as crap on. There is no clarity on this in the book, but if you roll a double, can you reroll one die, or must you just take the number that came up on both dice?
Thanks in Advance!
All it says is that you may roll twice on the chart and pick which result you like, unfortunately it doesn't say they have to be two different results.
If you roll doubles you're stuck with the one result (unless the FAQ says otherwise, I'm too lazy to check).
Im not sure why you are confused. All it says is you are allowed to reroll, so if you do get the same result twice then you are stuck with it.
Not quite. You roll twice and then choose which result to take.
Either way, there's nothing confusing about the ability, so there shouldnt be a problem.
And why this is this not in the Dark Eldar Forum is beyond me, but basically you go through the Combat Drug Rule from page 25 Dark Eldar Codex twice over and pick which result suits you the best.
In a controversy the instant we feel anger we have already ceased striving for the truth, and have begun striving for ourselves.