Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I have a few questions that i have been having trouble with figuring out.
Q: Can An infantry squad mounted in a chimera shoot at a different target than the chimera? Or do the two have to fire at the same unit or target?
Q: Does A necron Lord with a resurrection orb get a we'll be back roll if he is hit with a weapon causing instant death ( double his toughness) ?
Q: Do astropath and officer of the fleet bonuses and penalties stack? i.e. If you have 2 company command squads both with an astropath will you get +2 to your reserve rolls? If you have 2 officers of the fleet will your opponent suffer a -2 penalty to their reserve rolls?
Any help on these questions would be appreciated.
No (as of the FAQ)
"The sergeant major asked me what my job is. I told him it's to do what I am told. He gave me a medal. I like the Imperial Guard."
"Innocentia Probat Nihil"
Q1: Yes, as transport vehicle and transported unit count as separate units. P.92 BRB under "Multiple Unit Choices" (and FAQ as well)
Q2: Yes. Codex Necrons, P.15 under Resurrection Orb: in brackets.
Q3. As Stradius already said.
"Tau Commandment #226: Participants who use Velocity Trackers in the Tau Clay Pigeon Tournament will be disqualified"
thanks for the clarification