Tyrant's Legion (IA9) Question. - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Swansea, and Blackpool, UK
    Age
    28
    Posts
    457
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputation
    79 (x1)

    Tyrant's Legion (IA9) Question.

    I'm not sure if anyone will be able to answer this or not but here goes...

    Within IA (imperial armour) 9, there are 3 astral claws special characters (chapter master, captain, tech-marine), all of these count as HQ choices within a space marine army.

    Only within the rules for the chapter master (Lugft Heron) however does it state that he may be taken in an a Tyrant's legion army.

    Does this then mean that although the other two are astral claws special characters, they can only be taken in a loyalist space marine force and not within the Tyrant's Legion?

    Is there an FAQ I'm missing?

    Inquistion force WIP. Pics on posts 17 and 23.

  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2006
    Location
    Swansea, and Blackpool, UK
    Age
    28
    Posts
    457
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputation
    79 (x1)

    No-one have any ideas?

    If not I guess, I take them at my own risk within tyrant's legion. I don't intend to play tournaments or anything regardless, so it's opponents decision I suppose.
    Last edited by Cripsin; April 21st, 2011 at 13:44.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts