Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
so i have commisar yarrik and he has his power claw which reduces the atk initiative to 1 and he has his normal close combat weapon my question is would all his attacks be at initiative 1 and for his attacks would all the dice use the rule for his claw or would he have to seperate one dice out of his attacks and count that is the attack coming from the claw
so you can choose weather to strike with your close combat weapons or to use the claw?
Check again the page that details how to use special close combat weapons. (Page 42.) Bottom right side of the page.
When using both a normal and special weapon, all your attacks are made with the special weapon.
Though if you had two different special weapons, you could choose to use either one for all your attacks.
"It takes a vast amount of self control to be this dangerous."
---Ogvai Ogvai Helmshrot, Jarl of Tra, VI Legion Astartes
Milesun5, please adhere to the rules of basic grammar when posting. This includes punctuation.
Spambot kill tally. . .337