Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I've been wondering this and the rule books hasn't been much help on this. So do you need 2 wolf/lightning claws to get the rerolls or can you use 1 claw to get the reroll?
1 claw gets you the re-roll in both cases. The reason you'd want 2 is for the extra attack for 2 close combat weapons, since a claw doesn't give you the bonus with a pistol or other close combat weapon.
The relevant rules for lightning claws are on rulebook page 42 - they detail how a lightning claw works and how they work in relation to fighting with two single-handed weapons.
The rules for wolf claws are on page 60 of the space wolf codex.