Necron Res Orb Question - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member ariedren's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Posts
    1
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x0)

    Necron Res Orb Question

    this has come up a lot when I play with my Necrons: My Lord has a res orb, and some of my necrons died (with res orb benefits) before my lord fell(in the same turn). Do they still get the benefits or not?


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Slave to the flesh The_Outsider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2005
    Location
    Where the sun burns in a crimson light
    Posts
    3,353
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    1 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    251 (x8)

    Quote Originally Posted by ariedren View Post
    this has come up a lot when I play with my Necrons: My Lord has a res orb, and some of my necrons died (with res orb benefits) before my lord fell(in the same turn). Do they still get the benefits or not?
    You check to see if the models benefit from the resurrection orb when they take damage, the most current necron FaQ deals with this (bottom left question of the first page) and it can be found here.

+ Reply to Thread

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts