Commissar Lord in vehicles - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Member Quercus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    41
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputation
    33 (x1)

    Commissar Lord in vehicles

    If a Commissar Lord is within a vehicle, does the Aura of Discipline special rule extend outside the vehicle?

    If so is the range measured from the hull?

    And, if so, if the Commissar Lord were in a Valkyrie, would this distance be measured form the base or from the hull (ignoring vertical distance or not)?


    Thanks.


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Senior Member Mad Cat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Location
    Yorkshire
    Age
    44
    Posts
    4,967
    Mentioned
    9 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    ReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputationReputation
    951 (x8)

    Other rules like this seem to use the hull of the vehicle and the base of the Valkyrie would be my assumption.
    Quorn! - Protein for the Protein God.

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts