Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
i was wondering on a small thing, does anyone know if the Codex:catachans is a legal army still? can i use it at tourmament and if so can i field a pure Deathworld army?
-i do not fear death, because i am death incarnate-
Colonel Wilhelm von Richtenstein 122nd Cadian
-it is better to die for the emperor than live for your self-
-cowardice is heresy, defeat is heresy-
Yes, according to the latest tournament rules you can field a Catachan codex-based army. Anyone correct me if I'm wrong.
Karnov let all of us fulfil our repressed dreams of being a fat Russian man running around in the great outdoors and getting shot at by weird stone heads and crap. You didn't have a repressed fantasy about doing such marvelous things? Well, I don't believe you . . . [djpretzel]
Yes you can, the only restriction is that when using the Armoury you have to use the one in Codex: Imperial Guard (new one, of course).
<a href='http://forum.librarium-online.com/index.php?showtopic=16083' target='_blank'>Master of the Convent of Our Martyred Saint</a>
Get your sig from-tHe BaD GuY