Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Awhile ago I was playing a Blood Angels chapter with my Orks and I had the remains of two squads attacking a StormRaven in the assault phase. During the shooting phase I had imobalized it and my two Nobs with can openers only destroyed wrecked it. From my understanding when this happens the models inside are removed as casualties, for there is no place to deploy, we both had no idea how that affected the Dreadnaught. He agreed that it was destroyd as well and just set it in with the other losses. My question is was that right and what about multiple wound models with the eternal warrior rule too? Are they "insta-killed"? I read the FAQ and could not find it in there.
Last edited by Farseer Macleod; December 21st, 2011 at 20:48.
If the vehicle is entirely surrounded or has somehow been immobilised with terrain/board edges all around it then yes, when you wreck the vehicle everyone inside dies.