Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Defilers are demons because they're possessed but it's a vehicle soooooooooo if a defiler takes a penetrating hit does it get effected?
We march for Macragge!
They automatically pass leadership tests so it doesn't really matter.
Defilers aren't actually classified as Daemons just because of Daemonic Possession, they're still just walkers. Also, as stated above, it always passes leadership tests so would remain unaffected either way.
World Eaters: W-47 D-10 L-9
Necrons: W-19 D-3 L-2
Protectorate of Menoth: W-36 D-0 L-7
In the Grey Knights FAQ, it lists all the things which count as a Daemon. Vehicles with Daemonic Possession are in that list. As stated though, vehicles auto-pass Ld checks
There are three types of people in this world -- those who can count, and those who cannot.