Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
do mindshackle scarabs work on chaplains and the units they are with ?
Yes they do. Fearless only applies to moral and pinning checks not leadership checks.
Moved the thread since this was more of a rules question regarding fearless than a general marine topic.
Praise be to the Emperor!!