Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Ok, so I've read the rulebook entries on multiple special weapons and the rules on Scissorhand, but I'm still confused. Scissorhand says that it can be combined with an additional CC weapon to get a total of 2 bonus attacks. I have a couple questions about this.
1. Does Sissorhand + A Pistol = 2 bouns attacks?
2. If I have a Scissorhand and, say, an Agoniser, do I get 2 bonus attacks?
3. What on earth happens if I have a Scissorhand, a Pistol and an Agoniser?
Reference page 42. Answers to queries as follows:
2. No, those are two different special weapons. (Page 42, bottom right corner.)
3. You may choose to use either the Agoniser or Scissorhand, and the pistol will grant a bonus attack.
"It takes a vast amount of self control to be this dangerous."
---Ogvai Ogvai Helmshrot, Jarl of Tra, VI Legion Astartes
No. As Psichotykwyrm has said. You either get the bonus from the Scissorhand or the Agoniser. You don't get both.2. If I have a Scissorhand and, say, an Agoniser, do I get 2 bonus attacks?Same as above, but the pistol grants an extra attack. IE same as Psichotywyrm said.3. What on earth happens if I have a Scissorhand, a Pistol and an Agoniser?
Just posting to add my agreement and elaborate a bit.