Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
For my BT's i would use the point costs for such things as my jump packs, that are in the new SM codex, and still have my same options?
<span style='font-size:8pt;line-height:100%'><span style='color:black'>Order Of the Black Rose</span>
<span style='color:red'>Blood God's Initiate</span></span>
No you would only use the point costs for units which say "See codex space marines". Sorry you cant mix and match the specia lchapters with abilities you like vs new point values heh.. Same reason why blood angel veteran assault squads get no reduction in points
Originally posted by Black Templar847@Nov 20 2004, 10:39
For my BT's i would use the point costs for such things as my jump packs, that are in the new SM codex, and still have my same options?[snapback]253825[/snapback]
Download the FAQ for Codex: Armageddon from the GW site. It will tell you what codex (C:A or CM) to use for which unit. Along with some other rules updates.
Hope this helps
Dead or Alive, you are coming with me.
Failure is not an option