Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Ok do space wolves, and the rest of the space marine chapters get the rules stated in the new space marine codex, and what about choas?
<span style='font-size:8pt;line-height:100%'><span style='color:black'>Order Of the Black Rose</span>
<span style='color:red'>Blood God's Initiate</span></span>
Im glad u posted this question. I didnt even bother checking the new weapon stats in the new sm codex. I thought they wouldnt change but, when i looked at the new assault cannon rules......GOOOOOOOO!!!! heavy 4!?!?! :blink: rending!?!?!?! :blink: .........I love assault cannons! Otherwise, I have no answer for ur question. Check the FAQs on GW. Maybe they can help. ^_^
Peter-"You gonna eat that stapler?"
Office worker-"Uhh sir you cant eat-"
Peter-"Wanna split it?...."
yes they all do get to use the new assault cannon rules. as well as bionics etc. i think it was on a GW forum
When they update an item,all armies that use that item get to use the upgraded version
Including chaos, although they dont have assault cannons