Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I couldn't find this in the rulebook so I decided that the best course of action was to ask you lot here on LO. When my boys are shooting through firing points in a transport that has been moving in the Movement Phase, do they count as being stationary or not?
<span style='font-size:14pt;line-height:100%'>[Subliminal message] I AM KING [/Subliminal message]</span>
They count as moving - as explained on page 64. ^_^
All the old Specialist Games resources are currently being uploaded at the Tactical Command forums, and you can find them here: http://www.sg.tacticalwargames.net/fanatic/.