Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Ok im wondering seeing as I have a chaos and marine army, would I take like say lighting claws to be same as the marine type and so forth. This only is for the wargree that is the same and the rules. Thanks
<span style='color:blue'> Ulthwe Eldar Since 2nd Edition Full War Host </span>
<span style='color:orange'>Word Bearers for 1 1/2 years</span>
<span style='color:purple'>4th Company Raven Guard Lost In Translation </span>
<span style='color:red'>IG, and Alpha legion = Lost and damned</span>