Space Marine Bioniks - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    18
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    My friend told me that for bionics you get a 6+ invulnerable save for every wound you take even if you fail your armor save. I may be mistaken but i find that hard to believe. Isn't the rule that when a wound takes your final wound you get a 6+ to see if your model is reset with one wound. If i am mistaken can someone please tell me.


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    LO Zealot Kirasu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Location
    Pittsburgh, PA
    Age
    35
    Posts
    1,521
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputation
    47 (x4)

    the new space marine codex changed all Bionics for all armies that used the old bionics

    its not an invul save. Everytime you take an unsaved wound you roll, on a 6 you dont take it but it cannot protect if you get instant killed or take a power weapon hit

  4. #3
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2004
    Posts
    18
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    thanks

  5. #4
    Senior Member Rengaw's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2004
    Location
    north cali
    Age
    31
    Posts
    670
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    30 (x2)

    so it's just a 6+ feel no pain.
    Take my words with a grain of salt, i am not the tactical genius i think i am!

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts