Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
This may have already been answered before but I can't find any reference to it. The new "rapid fire" rules in 4th edition state you can't charge if you fire a rapid fire weapon. Does this apply to Chaos Space Marine Terminators armed with combi bolters? What about bikes and twin linked bolters?
Also Terminators with heavy weapons? Can they assault after firing heavy weapons?
1 lasgun is a joke, 100 is no laughing matter.
4thEd rules, page 36, "Declare Charges", right column, "Shooting and Assaulting", second paragraph, "Note: Some rare units..."
Thus read the Chaos Codex in regards to rules governing Chaos Terminators and heavy weapons... It should also state what the rules are in regards to Rapid Fire (since by default they have RF weapons).
The above reference to 4thEd rules should also help You understand how to deal with bike-mounted weaponry.
Unfortunately I can't be of more specific help in regards the Codex page number. =/
"The meat things seek to destroy ourselves. They hunt us as we hunt them but they are weak and uncertain. The inferior flesh will be entirely destroyed, all biomatter consumed. Ourselves will fight to the last, all weak flesh must be devoured."