Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can u have more then 1 Emporers Champion on the field at once?
Assuming your using the magnificent Templars, then one is the max per army
However, if u r allying with another BT army, or any chapter thats using one, then because they are effectively seperate armies, u can have one each
According to the rulebook clarifications you have to ally with a different chapter in order to field two of them. If you use two detachments of the same army then all "0-1" restrictions still apply and affect the whole thing, e.g. if one of those detachments contains an iron halo, then the other one mustn't have one too.
Thnx, I was just curious. i was talking about an allied army. Because theoretically there should be only 1 champion for the emporer right
wrong, the emperors champion is a title not an individual
there is roughly 1 emperor's champion per fighting force of BT
Ah, thank you for clearing that up.
not a problem dude