Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Just a quick question about BA Apothecaries from a newbie. Can BA's have an Apothecary or do they have to have a Sang Priest? Or maybe both? I just can't find in the rules where it answers this question.
Thanks in Advance.
Sang priest is what you have to take, bc thats ur apothecary for BA.
<span style='font-size:8pt;line-height:100%'><span style='color:black'>Order Of the Black Rose</span>
<span style='color:red'>Blood God's Initiate</span></span>