Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
ok Very quick question, if u buy the upgrade "Red Shirt" do they have any weapons????
I ask because my friend who is IG is going to be the kill team, and since u can only have 12 units in a kill team he was going to be a WHOLE LOT more red shirts and use them, so do the Red Shirts have guns???? And is their a limit on how many u can have?
"In the Soviet army it takes more courage to retreat than advance." -Joseph Stalin
Imperial Guard = Soviet Army? Me thinks so.
Redshirts have no equipment. They're just extra models to remove as casualties, although a Redshirt can lend a hand in CC.
4thEd Big Grey Book (hardcover rulebook), page 225, right column, "Redshirt", below the statline: "The Redshirt..."
The Redshirts cost points, and thus the amount he can spend on them is limited by the total amount of points he can spend on the Killteam.
"The meat things seek to destroy ourselves. They hunt us as we hunt them but they are weak and uncertain. The inferior flesh will be entirely destroyed, all biomatter consumed. Ourselves will fight to the last, all weak flesh must be devoured."