Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Ok so I've read the rule so many times and my head wants to explode it says you can reroll either a single armor save, single to hit roll, or to wound roll in each of their respective turns. Ok so I've come to two interpretations...one being I can reroll either one of the three but only one. Or that I can reroll one in each turn, meaning one to hit, one to wound, and one armor save. So...which is it? Also can it be used for shooting weapons?
Eye of tzeentch allows ONE and only ONE of the following things to be done in your turn and your turn alone.
Reroll your armor save
Reroll a to hit (either with a weapon or in combat)
Reroll a to wound (again, weapon or combat)
Basically it's mastercrafting one thing every turn which is why it's especially dangerous when combined with a bolt of change.
Its a pity we can't use that in our opponent's turn to... Still, imagine a lord with a master-crafted pair of lightning claws, D. Mutation, Spiky Bits and Eye of Tzeentch.... re-roll Heaven!