Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
With the new vehicle rules it states that a vehicle moving less than 6" can fire all defensive weapons (strength 6 or less). But the pintle heavy stubber is a Heavy 3 weapon. Can i fire a Heavy stubber if i move less than 6"?
that it is heavy 3 makes no difference.
If it is str 7 or more, then based off of the chart, you can only fire 1 main weapon (correct me if I am wrong, I don't have the chart with me right now).
If you can fire the weapon, you get all 3 shots.
Wednesday nights at GW (Ontario Mills in Ontario, CA)
4-7-05 - SoB 1200, S&D Omega, Opponent was new.
4-7-05 - ME! Chris beats me again with his space wolves (he is a good palyer without his eldar).