Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
:ph34r: I need some help with the special rule 'Counter Attack'. I know that you dont get the extra attack but you do count as charging so do you get the bonus for furious Assault, i think you dont but i just want to be sure
<u>Fear The Wrath Of The ANZAC Clan</u>
The charge bonus is stripped, and in no way does it state that the units count as charging. So I would say no. Although, the rule should be clarified a bit more by gw, since they say to treat the move as an assault move, it can be mis-leading.
Wednesday nights at GW (Ontario Mills in Ontario, CA)
4-7-05 - SoB 1200, S&D Omega, Opponent was new.
4-7-05 - ME! Chris beats me again with his space wolves (he is a good palyer without his eldar).