Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
When a model with daemonic visage wins combat with an ork force containing 12 or more models does the ork force have to roll a morale check versus their morale? Or do they just check size and ignore the daemonic visage?
Thanks in advance for your help.
they first check their morale and should they fail that one will have to go the mob size check, which they will most likely pass
Also morale always fails on a 12, so they still have to roll for mob check with 13+ models I think.
Would appreciate confirmation on this
"Ah.. i'm almost done with these 3rd quater spreadsheets and still no sign of.."
"What, is up, my dog?"
"Ughhh I'm not your dog"
"Waterman, you crack me up! that's why you're my D-O-G-E"
"Your Doge? What are you talking about? I'm Strong Bad Waterman works in retial shipping resources"
"Ah-ha Good one waterman, I mean good one MY DOG"
That has nothing to do with checking size. You check size when you fail a morale check, so any rules whatsoever regarding morale have no effect on checking size.
Hive Fleet Furi Kuri 32/21/4
Tomb Kings: 8/5/2
Im in ur Halo, killin ur covernantz