Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Hey everyone I was looking everywhere on this site to find out how that SM familiar works! when the librarian gets into CC does the familiar separate? if an IC hits the librarian can the librarian put one of the wounds onto the familiar because it "jumps in the way" or what's the deal with that, does anyone know?
and also another question, ive been told that because in the 4th edition rules under true grit it says "Gray Knights can use storm bolters for true grit" that now GK terminators have true grit and get 3 attacks!
and i think that is a LIE!
No, only grey knights in power armor have true grit. Its the exact same as before
A librarians familiar is seperate from the librarian, it has its own stats like other similar models such as fenris wolves and random chaos wargear crap
So then the familiar is like a 2nd independant char. in close combat?
No, its more or less a squad member, even though the librarian is still an IC.
Hive Fleet Furi Kuri 32/21/4
Tomb Kings: 8/5/2
Im in ur Halo, killin ur covernantz
true grit only for gks in power armor-- page 8 i think
A man's at odds to know his mind, for his mind is aught he has to know it with.