Inducted Imperial Guard - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    LO Zealot Nebulas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    House, UK
    Age
    26
    Posts
    1,226
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputation
    36 (x3)

    I you want inducted Imperial Guard in a Daemonhunters force can you use entries from the Cadian rules in Codex: Eye of Terror? Can you include inducted cadian Cadets and Kasrkin?

    You cannot win, for to fight us is to give us power.

  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Senior Member Babel_Matrix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    Miami, FL
    Posts
    539
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    5 (x2)

    The DH codex requests the Imperial Guard codex so, unless the Cadians section states they count when it says "Codex: Imperial Guard", I doubt it.
    Every whisper of the future from the Warp speaks of a hundred battles lost, a thousand lives devoured and a million enemies born. -- Inquisitor Lord Babel

  4. #3
    Member
    Join Date
    Jul 2003
    Posts
    42
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    you probably could use them with the new codex having those rules in it though i think you'd have to ally the DH with the IG instead of the other way around.

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts