Rule I've Never Had Clarified - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Posts
    340
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    When someone has a powersword, and 5 attacks (or some number above one), are all his attacks counted as being with the power sword? I would assume so, but I've never actually read anything definate in the rule book that states that exaclty. I ask because we have many discussions about this whenever I play.


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    Senior Member Elandili's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2003
    Location
    Canada
    Age
    31
    Posts
    425
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    Yep, all the attacks are of the weapon in use

  4. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Location
    Peterborough, UK
    Posts
    377
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    Unless the attack is from a servoarm or something.
    "I am, after all," said Pooh, "a bear of very little brain." -- A.A. Milne

    <a href='http://www.spreadfirefox.com/?q=affiliates&amp;id=7017&amp;t=1' target='_blank'>Get Firefox&#33;</a>

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts