Infiltrate - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Infiltrate

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    How does the infiltrate rule work? I don't get?


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    LO Zealot WolfRaider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2003
    Location
    New Mexico
    Age
    53
    Posts
    1,659
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    22 (x4)

    If the infiltrators rule is used in the scenario, it is explained in the scenario. The generic rule is on pg. 134 of the BBB which says esentially to refer to the scenario. The exception is for special units that have their own infiltrator rules, such as Space Wolf scouts, and those rules are explained under the specific unit.

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts