Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
do u need to roll to hit with an ordnance weapon???
in the rulebook, it says to
1. designate a target, and place the large blast marker on it
2. check range
3. roll scatter dice and d6 (two d6 if moved)
and thats all it says. please help.
ordanance weapons create such a large blast that it doesnt need to be accurate. the scatter dice is how it misses. so no, not if it doesnt say in the rulez
<span style='font-size:23pt;line-height:100%'><a href='http://www.librarium-online.com' target='_blank'>Boot Camp</a></span>