Carnifex And Barbed Strangler? - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Posts
    11
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    Is it right that this ord blast doesn´t scatter? if it doesn´t do you then use BS, or are you just picking out the spot and place the marker?


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements

  3. #2
    LO Zealot
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Posts
    1,961
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputation
    35 (x4)

    The barbed strangler is *not* an ordnance weapon, it just uses the big blast marker. It follows all normal rules for normal blast weapons, it requires a to hit roll and the enemy can move the marker accoring to the normal rules. It does not scatter.

    jwu

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts