Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
im confused DA characters must take terminator honours but when u select terminator armour does the terminator honours stack i could not find this in the new spacemarines codex to say otherwise...my grand master due to defults have 5 attacks seems cool but there probably a rule
Master of Dark Angels 75
terinator honours (must take) 15
stubborn (also requirement) 5
Terminator Armour 25
Sword of Secrete 40
Terminator Honours do not stack.
I believe that the Terminator Armour entry mentions that it already includes TH. Also, Terminator Honours is a wargear selection, and you are not allowed to take multiples (eg 2 master crafted weapons) unless specifically stated otherwise.
Greetings from Planet X, I hope you enjoy your day.
Join us in the Librarium Online Chatroom
alright thx looks like im a figure another way arround instead of paying 25 for terminator armour and terminator honours
Because of the changes in the new SM codex, the wording of DA rules is sometimes awkward. If you buy terminator armor for your DA character, it includes terminator honors. This satisfies the requirement to purchase terminator honors. You do not have to buy it again separately. If you do not buy terminator armor, then you must buy terminator honors by itself. So no chance to stack anyway.Originally posted by TickuMAn@Feb 21 2005, 014
im confused DA characters must take terminator honours ...[snapback]334883[/snapback]