Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
If i am the army of Cadian Shock Troops do i get all of those doctrines because it is more than 5 doctrines.
Blood Angels 31-15-5
Space Wolves 6-2-2
I HAVE AN ADDICTION FOR WARHAMMER 40K AND I LIKE IT!
Yes - and this is stated in the IG FAQ
Yes, but you must use the EXACT seven doctrines listed.. if you want to use another combination of doctrines or even if you only want to change one of the doctrines for something else you will be limited to five and the normal rules apply.
Yes unless you choose to use other doctrines to make your army unique.
Space Wolves 12-1
Wood Elves 1-2