Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
It says the Big Mek can have Big Horns / Iron Gob, and the Painboss is his perfect opposite and it doesn't specify If you can or cannot.
"...a swarm of mechanised locusts sweeping over the land, stripping it bare of resources, bringing death and destruction to anything that stands in its path. Emperor preserve us against the predations of these so-called Orkish cults of speed!" - Cardinal Nomura at the Conclave of Hessen
I dont think you can. It says "warboss and nobs only" in the armoury, and the big mek and painboss are neither. The fact that the mek is an exception is shown by the specific rule saying that he can have them. Painboss does not have this so I would say no.
What do others think?