Daemonhunters Army Building - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Location
    NorCal
    Posts
    93
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    Can I use any Sisters of Battle in a Daemonhunter army? Or do I have to officially call it a SoB army and just use Grey Knights? I just want to use a squad of Seraphim


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    LO Zealot
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Posts
    1,961
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputation
    35 (x4)

    Well..if you could do this then it would be mentioned in the rules for allied squads in codex daemonhunters on page 30/31.
    They don't. Therefore you cannot do this.

    jwu

  4. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2003
    Age
    46
    Posts
    266
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x1)

    I dunno... its there when i look...

  5. #4
    Senior Member Slai's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    707
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    Reputation
    3 (x2)

    To try to help: YOu need a main army of SoB (that is main hq and troops) to use DHs with SoB. I.E. SoB with allied DH

    You can not have a DH army (main hq and troops) and use allied SoB.

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts