Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can I use any Sisters of Battle in a Daemonhunter army? Or do I have to officially call it a SoB army and just use Grey Knights? I just want to use a squad of Seraphim
Well..if you could do this then it would be mentioned in the rules for allied squads in codex daemonhunters on page 30/31.
They don't. Therefore you cannot do this.
I dunno... its there when i look...
To try to help: YOu need a main army of SoB (that is main hq and troops) to use DHs with SoB. I.E. SoB with allied DH
You can not have a DH army (main hq and troops) and use allied SoB.