Librian powers? - Warhammer 40K Fantasy

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!

Register Now!

User Tag List

+ Reply to Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Librian powers?

  1. #1
    Member Cypher0{TU}'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2003
    0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

    1 (x1)

    Librian powers?

    How often can a libririan use his powers? Once per game turn or once per each person's turn? This also goes for his force weapon.
    Can he use fear the darkness in his turn and force weapon in the other guys turn?

    Also, did the debate about veil of time ever get a solution? Can he use it in the enemies movement phase and keep it for the enemies turn and your turn (expires at the end of the marines turn)?

    The secret of success is sincerity. Once you can fake that, you have it made.
    You will live a long full life and gradually decay into a useless blob.

  2. Remove Advertisements

  3. #2
    Son of LO Uzi-99's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2003
    Helsinki, Finland
    0 Post(s)
    0 Thread(s)

    86 (x7)

    You can use a Psychic Power requiring a Psychic Test (or counting as equivalent) once per game turn. This has been clarified by a red exclamation mark (studio member) on the official GW forums... So expect to see it in the next Chapter Approved book, hopefully this year. At the very least, I'd expect a 4thEd clarifications FAQ to pop-up by the end of the year.

    *Mumble-grumble* Damn GW wasn't smart enough to flesh out the Psychic Power rules in the main 4thEd rulebook, relying on people reading Codexes... Which wouldn't be a problem if all the Codexes contained the required information, which they unfortunately do not.
    "The meat things seek to destroy ourselves. They hunt us as we hunt them but they are weak and uncertain. The inferior flesh will be entirely destroyed, all biomatter consumed. Ourselves will fight to the last, all weak flesh must be devoured."

+ Reply to Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts