Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Can Captain Lysander's special teleportation rule apply to allied unit's terminators, specifically Grey Knight Terminators? Thus, if I run a force of at least 1500 Imperial Fists, and then ally a squad of Grey Knight Terminators, bringing the total to 1850, do those grey knight terminators also deploy according to his special rules, since the wording says "all terminators in the army?"