Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
I was looking at the options for a defiler, and i was wondering what indirect fire does.
I cant find it in the chaos codex, or the rulebook.
If someone can tell me what it does, or better yet give me a book and page number, it would be greatly appreciated.
P.S, i own the rulebook and codex so by giving me a page number, you are not breaking any forum rules.
Dont worry i found it.
Sorry about the confusion.