Daemon Hunter Holocaust Power - Warhammer 40K Fantasy
 

Welcome to Librarium Online!

Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!

Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!


Register Now!

User Tag List

Closed Thread
Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2003
    Posts
    4
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)
    Reputation
    1 (x0)

    The Daemon Hunter book says that the Holocaust psychic power is "used in the Daemonhunter's Assault phase, at an effective initiative of 1." Does this mean that the power can be used if the the Inquisitor (or whoever) is

    1) in close combat or out of close combat

    2) the power may only be used when the Inquisitor is engaged in close combat


  2. Remove Advertisements
    Librarium-Online.com
    Advertisements
     

  3. #2
    LO Zealot
    Join Date
    Jan 2003
    Posts
    1,961
    Mentioned
    0 Post(s)
    Tagged
    0 Thread(s)

    ReputationReputation
    35 (x4)

    The rule just says "in the assault phase", not "in an assault".
    There are no restrictions at all, you can do this every assault phase regardless if you are in close combat or not.

    jwu

Closed Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts