Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
Whats the rules on the Imperial Armor tanks? By this, I don't mean from forgeworld, but from Chapter Approved. I'd like to take a Leman Russ Executioner (the one with the autocannon turret) but I've found out the local Outrider is more anal than an enima. So, can y'all give me a yea or nay. If its a yea, can you give me some hard proof I can shove down this rat's throaght? (Read my battle report for why I don't like him). Having a good assault tank would prove excellent, as it would fit nicely with my chimera. On that line, according to Imperial Armor I can give it an autocannon turret upgrade for __ points? I know the point value, but I want to double check the legality if thats the only thing I want to use from imperal armor rules. Otherwise gotta convert the predator turret to multilaser.. Thanks for the help.