Welcome to Librarium Online!
Join our community of 80,000+ members and take part in the number one resource for Warhammer and Warhammer 40K discussion!
Registering gives you full access to take part in discussions, upload pictures, contact other members and search everything!
can guys riding bikes use 2 hand weapons to gain that extra attack now in the new rules?? just lost my 40k rulebook at manchester conflict, never needing it before but now im trying out new things i need it! :mad:
The rulebook doesn't saying anything about what models on a bike may be armed with. The Dark Eldar and Chaos codices specifically state that models on bikes may only use single handed weapons and only one weapon at a time, but the Space Marine and Eldar codices describe no similar restriction. The Ork codex seems to allow bikers to be armed with two weapons, specifically providing an alternate armament configuration for Warbikes.
Last edited by Ostsol; April 16th, 2005 at 19:54.
great, as it was for this ork bike speed freak army im considering and it says that warbikes get sluggas and additional hand weapons if stripped off the twin big shootas and made me think if warbosses and nobz units can do the same (power claws and sluggas for the +1 attack)
but in that case would the orks be able to use both even though they have twin big shootas strapped to their bikes??
thanks alot for your help